Danish Sound Day 2023: Once again a resounding success!

Startup pitch battle


Jury: Hanne Breddam, Flemming Sorensen and Lone Percy-Smith

Winner: Rasmus Kjærbo, Componental

Research pitch battle


Jury: Mads Clocks, Oliver Niebuhrand Mette L. Vestergaard Carstensen

Winner: Prithvi Kantan, Aalborg University

Danish Sound Award

ICEpower was awarded with the Danish Sound Award (Dansk Lydpris) for 2023. The prize was handed over by Peter Petersen, on behalf of the Mayor for Struer (Lydens By).



ICEpower was represented by CTO Amplification Patrik Boström, Global Marketing Manager Anders Laybourn, Director of Operations Karsten Gotved and CFO Per Giese.

Danish Sound Cluster

Stay up to date

Sign up for our newsletter: